Abstract Submission Deadline May 17, 2015
Notification of Acceptance May 18, 2015
Pre-registration Deadline June 5, 2015
Hotel Reservation Deadline June 5, 2015
Hisao Tajiri, MD
The Jikei University School of Medicine / Japan
Seigo Kitano, MD
Oita University Faculty of Medicine / Japan
Yoshinori Igarashi, MD
Toho University Omori Medical Center / Japan
Tetsuya Mine, MD
University of Tokai School of Medicine / Japan
Atsushi Irisawa, MD
Fukushima Medical University Aizu Medical Center / Japan
Hiroshi Kashida, MD
Kinki University Faculty of Medicine / Japan
Hiroyuki Isayama, MD
Graduate School of Medicine, The University of Tokyo / Japan
Ichiro Yasuda, MD
Teikyo University Mizonokuchi Hospital / Japan
Kazuki Sumiyama, MD
The Jikei University School of Medicine / Japan
Kazuo Ohtsuka, MD
Tokyo Medical and Dental University / Japan
Naoki Hosoe, MD
School of Medicine, Keio University / Japan
Shomei Ryozawa, MD
Saitama Medical University, International Medical Center / Japan
Takashi Toyonaga, MD
Kobe University Hospital / Japan
Takuji Gotoda, MD
Tokyo Medical University / Japan
Lars Aabakken, MD
Oslo University Hospital - Rikshospitalet / Norway
Søren Meisner, MD
Bispebjerg Hospital, University of Copenhagen / Denmark
Jérôme Dargent, MD
Polyclinique Lyon-Nord / France
Michel Delvaux, MD
Nouvel Hopital Civil / France
Silvana Perretta, MD
University of Strasbourg / France
Thierry Ponchon, MD
Department and Hospital,
Edouard Herriot Hospital / France
Alexander Meining, MD
Head of Endoscopy, Medical Department,
Ulm University / Germany
Peter D. Siersema, MD
University Medical Center Utrecht / The Netherlands
Tonya R. Kaltenbach, MD
Veterans Affairs Palo Alto,
Stanford University (Affiliate) / USA
Mouen A. Khashab, MD
Johns Hopkins Hospital / USA
Uzma D. Siddiqui, MD
The University of Chicago Medicine / USA
Anthony Yuen Bun, Teoh, MD
The Chinese University of Hong Kong / Hong Kong
Hsiu-Po Wang, MD
National Taiwan University / Taiwan

Today : 2015.05.26